Mark Hall Academy website uses cookies - by continuing to browse the website you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Further information


Mark Hall Academy, First Avenue, Harlow, Essex, CM17 9LR  |  Tel: 01279 866280


We are delighted to have appointed the following LAC (Local Academy Committee):

The team are highly motivated and ready to take on the challenge of supporting and challenging us in our journey.

Chair of Governors – (Community) Ian Beckett

Vice Chair of Governors – (Community) Kerry Vidler

Effectiveness of Leadership and Management Lead –Chair of Governors

Health, Safety & Premises – (Parent) David Martin

Quality of Education- (Community) Kerry Vidler/ (Community) Steven Ward

Personal Development & Behaviour and Attitude – (Community) David Simmons

Safeguarding/SEN/Child Protection Lead– (Parent) Victoria Burnett

Outcomes for Learners – (Community) Ian Beckett / (Staff)  Eve Whittington

Finance – (Community) Danielle Lang

Co-Principal – Manjit Hazle

Co-Principal – Vic Butler

Executive Principal– Lesley Brennan